Officers & Directors

Past President

Joe Jackson

CPCU

Contact: jackson.joe@aoins.com

573-875-1290, Ext. 7501

Auto-Owners Insurance

President

Scott Mackey

CPCU, ARM, AIT, AIM

Contact: smackey@colinsgrp.com

573-777-4044

Columbia Insurance Group

Vice President

Janelle Madsen

CPCU, AIS, ACS, API, INS

Contact: janelle.madsen.mgit@statefarm.com

972-907-6474

State Farm Insurance
 

Secretary

Dena Kartheiser

CPCU, AIM, AINS, AIS, APA, API, ARe, AU, AU-M, CPIW

Contact: dkartheiser@shelterinsurance.com

573-214-4657

Shelter Insurance

Treasurer

Beth O'Keefe

CPCU, RWCS, AINS, AIS, AIC, SM

Contact: bokeefe@mem-ins.com

573-499-4337

Missouri Employers Mutual

Director

Juanita Christy

CPCU

Contact: jchristy@colinsgrp.com

Columbia Insurance Group

Director

Dean Besaw

CPCU, AIC, AIS, AINS, DAE, CLP, CIIP

Contact: dbesaw@shelterinsurance.com

Shelter Insurance