Officers & Directors

Past President

Scott Mackey

CPCU, ARM, AIT, AIM

Contact: smackey@colinsgrp.com

573-777-4044

Columbia Insurance Group

President

Janelle Madsen

CPCU, AIS, ACS, API, INS

Contact: janelle.madsen.mgit@statefarm.com

972-907-6474

State Farm Insurance
 

Vice President

Dena Kartheiser

CPCU, AIM, AINS, AIS, APA, API, ARe, AU, AU-M, CPIW

Contact: dkartheiser@shelterinsurance.com

573-214-4657

Shelter Insurance

Secretary

Brian Jackson

CPCU, AINS, API

Contact: bjackson@shelterinsurance.com

573-214-7366

Shelter Insurance

Treasurer

Pam Root

CPCU, CPA, AIAF

Contact: proot@colinsgrp.com

Columbia Insurance Group

Director

Dean Besaw

CPCU, AIC, AIS, AINS, DAE, CLP, CIIP, CLU

Contact: dbesaw@shelterinsurance.com

Shelter Insurance

Director

Theresa Critchfield

CPCU, AU, ARM, AIT, AINS

Contact: tcritchfield@colinsgrp.com

Columbia Insurance Group